New Stamps

So I was very excited about the new Amuse stamps that were released two weeks ago now.  Since the closest store for me to get Amuse is almost two hours away I decided to order online. I thought for fun that I would add everything I wanted into my cart and edit it later on. Wow was that a mistake! The total was over $300.  So I edited and edited until it was down to a reasonable amount. Well one of the things that I took off of my order was the amuse marker bin. While is it something that I really wanted I could not justify the price tag. So I did some research and found out that Target has the same type of bucket for 1/3 of the price! YAY!! Great find! Here is a picture of it in use.copic storage 001

copic storage 002

So I got my stamps in and I also put in an order with The Greeting Farm. I have loved looking at cards made with these stamps and I think they are so much fun! So here is a card that I made with my new Anya stamps. The stamp is from the Rain, Snow, Shine set and the paper is from the AC Patterned paper Amplified Set.

anya61609

Card Details

Copics I used

So stay tuned to see more of my new creations!

8104DFD0F8F74E7CC6E6477540F62F93

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “New Stamps

  1. Wow! Lots of copic markers!