I am a Viva Las VSN High Roller!!

Let’s start from the beginning. A few weeks ago I participated in a few challenges getting ready for the big Virtual Stamping Night (VSN) on SplitCoast Stampers. This years theme was Las Vegas and the challenge was to make a card with a sports theme. I didn’t have any sports stamps (I remembered later on that I actually did!) So I made this:

I thought it wasn’t the greatest or most creative card but it’s what I came up with in that moment so I uploaded it. Today I got home from work and checked my email. There was an email that said that my card had been moved to a different gallery. It turns out that this card was chosen as one of the winners for the challenge and it will be put in a special gallery for all to see! I’m so excited!!!

1 Comment

Filed under Honors

One response to “I am a Viva Las VSN High Roller!!

  1. java diva

    Congrats, Pinky! It’s definitely a fun card!