Wow It’s been a long time!

Ok so its been almost a year and some things have changed. This past March my husband and I have moved from Georgia to Massachusetts. We are currently staying at my in-laws house while we pay off some bills. Lucky for me my MIL was ok with me taking over half of her computer room with my scrapbook stuff. Lately I’ve been creating more than usual which feels great and prompted me to dust off my blog.

Supplies: Amuse stamps (Fortune Cookie, Fortune Cookie word set) Paper: Amuse, Card: DCWV, Copic Markers

Here is my card that I made for a VSN challenge on Splitcoast Stampers. The night was themed around Vegas and the challenge was to make a card that was like a slot machine using stamps of objects you would find in Vegas. I chose the fortune cookie from Amuse because there are tons of places to eat in Vegas. This stamp is great and you can get a set of sentiments to go with it. I love the in bed to add at the end! I hope you have a great and safe Memorial Day Weekend!! Check back for new cards next week!

Comments Off on Wow It’s been a long time!

Filed under Amuse

Comments are closed.